Staff

Editor:
Kimberly A. Billman

Phone: (614) 322-4451
Fax: (614) 322-4493
Email: kbillman@usjersey.com

Website Coordinator/Editorial Editor:
Michele Ackerman

Phone: (614) 322-4470
Email: mackerman@usjersey.com

Managing Editor:
Tracie Hoying

Phone: (614) 322-4471
Fax: (614) 322-4497
Email: thoying@usjersey.com

Communications Specialist:
Jaclyn Krymowski

Phone: (614) 322-4468
Email: jkrymowski@usjersey.com

Subscription Manager/Administrative Assistant:
Hannah Meller

Phone: (614) 322-4473
Email: hmeller@usjersey.com

Assistant Director of Communications:
Kaila Tauchen

Phone: 
(614) 322-4460
Mobile: (614) 600-9022
Email: ktauchen@usjersey.com